HIWI ELECTRICAL APPLIANCES

- Lead technology, Create new life -
We focus on bringing you innovation and convenient life, so that your life is more simple, intelligent and convenient.
COUNTERTOP
Since the ninety generation at the beginning of the electromagnetic oven into the market of our country, more and more families of users, at present electromagnetic oven use digital control, high integration, good reliability, not only the appearance of beauty, and comprehensive function.
BUILT-IN
The concept of the whole kitchen has been accepted by more and more families, and the integration design of kitchen and electric appliances is gradually coming into every household. For families with small size, the kitchen embedded kitchen power can save space, but also beautiful environment, therefore, the appliance inserted into the cabinet, has become a trend. Therefore, we have developed a series of embedded electromagnetic oven, hope to make everyone's life more smoothly.
Back of the house
Commercial electromagnetic oven by definition refers to the electromagnetic oven used in commercial kitchen, such as hotels, restaurants, catering industry, factories, institutions, agencies, units, enterprises and institutions, train, ship and other commercial kitchen, especially suitable to limit all commercial kitchen fire, such as department store, basement, underground shopping malls, railway vehicles, gas stations, aviation etc.. Then, the power size of commercial electromagnetic oven is also different from that of the household, and the power is usually between 3KW~35KW.
Contact us:
0757-29227061
QQ:3227450299 Tel:18934397907 Mail:emc_1@163.com

Address:No.4, Xinghe West Road, Rongbian Tianhe Industrial Zone,

Ronggui Town, Shunde District, Foshan City, Guangdong Provice, China

website qrcode

厨房电器

- 引领科技,创造新生活 -
我们专注于给您带来创新便捷的生活,让您的生活更加简单智能方便。
台式炉列COUNTERTOP
自九十代初,电磁炉导入我国市场,受到越来越多的家庭用户喜爱,目前电磁炉采用数字控制方式,集成度高,可靠性好,不仅外观美感十足,而且功能全面。
BUILT-IN嵌入式系列
整体厨房的概念已被越来越多的家庭所接受,厨电一体化的装修设计正逐渐走进千家万户。对于户型不大的家庭来说,厨房采用嵌入式厨电既可以节省空间,又能美观环境,因此将电器嵌入到橱柜中,已经越来越成为一种潮流。故而我司为大家开发了一系列的嵌入式电磁炉,希望能够让大家的生活更加顺畅。
后厨商用电磁炉BACK OF THE HOUSE
商用电磁炉顾名思义指的是应用在商业厨房的电磁炉,如餐饮行业的饭店、酒楼、工厂、院校、机关、部队、企事业单位、火车、轮船等商用厨房,特别合适限制使用明火的所有商用厨房:如百货商场、地下室、地下商场、铁路车辆、油站、航空等。那么商用电磁炉的功率大小也与家庭用当然也不相同,其功率一般在3KW~35KW之间的电磁炉(灶)。
联系我们:
18948864721
联系QQ:30893643 手机号码:18948864721 联系邮箱:30893643@qq.com
联系地址:广东省佛山市顺德区容桂镇容边天河工业区星河西路4号